Medkon – lista aptek

Apteka Medkon, ul. Blacharska 2, 61-006 Poznań
tel +48 612 238 292
e-mail: blacharska@medkon.pl

Apteka Medkon, ul. Dworcowa 9A, 62-200 Gniezno
tel +48 612 229 200
e-mail: dworcowa@medkon.pl

Apteka Medkon, ul. Garbary 71, 61-758 Poznań
tel +48 618 531 442
e-mail: garbary@medkon.pl

Apteka Medkon (wejście od ulicy Grochowskiej), ul. Jutrzenka 8 lok H1, 60-335 Poznań
tel +48 616 713 237
e-mail: jutrzenka@medkon.pl

Apteka Medkon, ul. Krańcowa 62/U5, 61-038 Poznań
tel +48 612 238 293
e-mail: krancowa@medkon.pl

Apteka Medkon, ul. Milczańska 1, 61-131 Poznań
tel +48 612 245 193
e-mail: milczanska@medkon.pl

Apteka Medkon, ul. Morawskiego 2b, 60-239 Poznań
tel +48 612 223 620
e-mail: morawskiego@medkon.pl

Apteka Medkon, ul. Naramowicka 47 / 112-113, 61-622 Poznań
tel +61 224 51 94
e-mail: naramowicka@medkon.pl

Apteka Medkon, ul. Słowiańska 36, 61-664 Poznań
tel +48 612 245 890
e-mail: slowianska@medkon.pl

Apteka Medkon, ul. Stróżyńskiego 13, 60-688 Poznań
tel +48 612 219 457
e-mail: strozynskiego@medkon.pl